VFV DHM - Deutsche Historische Motorradmeisterschaft
Menu
Kontakt

Fahrersprecher

 

Obmann / Klassen N,P:
Helmut Wittgens [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_n_p@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02631 24345]

Klassen A,E,R:
Hans Insel [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_a_e_r@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02102 25550]

Klassen B,M,O:
Berthold Versteegen [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_b_m_o@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02821 768380]

Klassen U,V:
Hans Poljack [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_u_v@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06084 2976]

Klassen C,Q,Y,Z:
Ulrich Seubert [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_c_q_y_z@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06021 56104]

Klassen H,J,K,L:
Klaus Jung [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_h_j_k_l@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 0641 5590891]

Klassen T,X,W:
Frank Albert [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_t_x_w@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02151 712939]

 

DHM Orga

 

Organisationsberater:
Dieter Wandelt [E-Mail: orga@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02355 400852]

Marketing/Sponsoring:
Wilfried Schmahl [E-Mail: marketing@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06136 87074]

Historische Abnahme:
Roger Reising [E-Mail: histo-abnahme@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06023 993970]

Kasse:
Martha Baumgärtner [E-Mail: kasse@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06733 1898]

Nennbüro:
Sabine + Markus Massot [E-Mail: nennbuero@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 0151 20043495]

Sonderläufe:
Berthold Versteegen [Telefon: 02821 768380]

Transponder:
Tina Kahl [Telefon: 06732 7379]