VFV DHM - Deutsche Historische Motorradmeisterschaft
Menu
Kontakt

Fahrersprecher

 

Klassen N:
Heiko Klink [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_n@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06152/3188]

Klassen A,E,R:
Hans Insel [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_a_e_r@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02102 25550]

Klassen B,M,O:
Berthold Versteegen [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_b_m_o@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02821 768380]

Klassen U,V:
Hans Poljack [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_u_v@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06084 2976]

Klassen C,Q,Y,Z:
Ulrich Seubert [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_c_q_y_z@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06021 56104]

Klassen H,J,K,L:
Klaus Jung [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_h_j_k_l@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 0641 5590891]

Klassen T,X,W:
Frank Albert [E-Mail: fahrersprecher_t_x_w@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02151 712939]

 

DHM Orga

 

Organisation/Marketing/Sponsoring:
Wilfried Schmahl [E-Mail: marketing@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 0172 4008306]

Organisation
Klaudia Hecht + Helmut Wittgens  [E-Mail: orga@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 02631-24345]

Nennbüro:
Sabine + Markus Massott [E-Mail: nennbuero@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 0151 20043495]

Kasse:
Martha Baumgärtner [E-Mail: kasse@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 06733 1898]

Sonderläufe/Auswertung
Sabine und Markus Massott  [E-Mail: nennbuero@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 0151 20043495]

Historische Kommission:
Gerhard  Kahl   [E-Mail: histo@vfv-dhm.de  Telefon: 06732 7379]

Lizenzen:
Susanne Umbach [E-Mail: lizenzen@vfv-dhm.de | Telefon: 07252-80380]

Transponder:
Tina Kahl [Telefon: 06732 7379]